Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews Top 3 List

Insurance
AffiliatePal is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

1. Badger Mutual Insurance Company – Reviews | Facebook

Completely rude costumer service. I never am one to post a bad review but I felt so disrespected over the phone. Do NOT recommend. Rating: 3.6 · ‎25 votes(1)

Apr 26, 2021 — Badger Mutual Insurance reviews are mostly positive, with a 3.8 rating on Google and an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.‎What is Badger Mutual? · ‎What Products are Offered? · ‎How are Claims Processed?(2)

See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Badger Mutual Insurance Company provides property and casualty insurance in Milwaukee, WI.(3)

Custom Insurance Protection | Milwaukee, WI | Badger Mutual …

With more than 100 years of experience, Badger Mutual Insurance Company provides insurance coverages for businesses, families, and owners.(4)

Dec 12, 2012 — Badger Mutual was not my first choice for auto insurance. However, it has become one of my top choices. My husband’s car was totaled out a  Rating: 3.6 · ‎62 reviews(5)

7 reviews of Badger Mutual Insurance “I had a water leak and they covered all damages and had an adjuster to my house a couple days after I reported the  Rating: 2.5 · ‎7 reviewsHow is Badger Mutual Insurance rated?What days are Badger Mutual Insurance open?(6)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company – Best’s Credit Rating Center

AM Best has revised the outlooks to stable from negative and affirmed the Financial Strength Rating of A- (Excellent) and the Long-Term Issuer Credit Rating of (7)

Stay far away from this company! I had 2 very small claims. I had never had a claim the 6 years I have lived here until we were ready to replace our roof and (8)

Badger Mutual Review & Ratings – Insurance – FreeAdvice.com

There many insurance companies out there and very few reasons to use Badger Mutual. Their rates exceed industry averages their billing process are antiquated no (9)

Nov 19, 2011 — Badger Mutual is just horrible. They only appear to be fully on the homeowners’ side up until they get their policy payment. After that, it’s (10)

Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews – Insurance Company Customer …

Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews & Ratings. Compare car, home, health & life insurance companies. User reviews, company information, quotes & more.(11)

Considering Badger Mutual Insurance? We’ve compared Badger Mutual against the top car insurance companies of 2020. Read our unbiased review, here!(12)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company. Badger Mutual Insurance Company. Name: Badger Mutual Insurance Company. Year Founded: 1871. Home Office: Milwaukee, WI (13)

2. Badger Mutual Insurance Co Reviews, Ratings – Birdeye

24 customer reviews of Badger Mutual Insurance Co. One of the best Insurance business at 1635 West National Avenue, Milwaukee WI, 53204.(14)

Oct 27, 2021 — Based in Wisconsin, Badger Mutual is a small insurance company with only 150 employees and an annual revenue of $8.5M. The Organization’s (15)

Jun 30, 2021 — I really have no negative points to make about Badger Mutual Insurance Company. Continue reading. Be the first to find this review helpful. Rating: 4.8 · ‎12 votes(16)

Badger Mutual Reviews | Glassdoor

I have been extremely satisfied with working at Badger Mutual Insurance Company and would highly recommend working here. They are extremely flexible with  Rating: 4.7 · ‎12 votes(17)

you are never rewarded for going above and beyond but as soon as you make one mistake they chew your head off. the company does have a few cool events but I  Rating: 2.5 · ‎2 reviews(18)

Get directions, reviews and information for Badger Mutual Insurance in Milwaukee, WI.(19)

As an independent insurance agency, we represent many top-rated insurance companies including nationally known companies Badger Mutual Insurance Company.(20)

Badger Mutual Insurance Co – Waupaca, WI – Womply

Considering Badger Mutual Insurance Co? See all 1 reviews, insights and star ratings from major platforms (Facebook, Google, Yelp, TripAdvisor) in one  Rating: 1 · ‎1 review · ‎Price range: $$(21)

Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews – Compare car insurance quotes here today. Find all of the top quotes in your area from highly reputable insurance companies (22)

Greater Milwaukee · Chief Operating Officer · Badger Mutual Insurance CompanyWorking with the associates at Badger Mutual Insurance Company to provide world class service to our distinguished agents and the customers they proudly (23)

Badger Mutual Home Insurance Reviews | Login Pages Finder

Badger Mutual Insurance Company Reviews: 62 User … Preview4 hours ago The WalletHub rating is comprised of reviews from both WalletHub users and ratings on (24)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company 1635 West National Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53204. Online. www.badgermutual.com · All Insurance Companies. About Us.(25)

Badger Mutual Insurance · We Want Your Opinion! · Customer Reviews · Specializing In Erie Insurance · Wausau Office · Merrill Office.(26)

3. Badger Mutual Agent in ID – Hailey – Wood River Insurance

Badger Mutual Insurance Company 1635 West National Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53204. Online. www.badgermutual.com · All Insurance Companies.(27)

Badger Mutual Insurance Co complete rating, reviews, news and contact information that includes Twitter, Faceobook, LinkedIn.(28)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company Reviews (12) – Revdex.com

Badger Mutual Insurance Company consumer reviews, complaints, customer service. Customer service contacts and company information.(29)

While our company may continue to grow a bit larger, the “small town” feel of Badger Mutual will never be replaced. We believe that our position as a regional (30)

NameLocationAs Of​1st Auto & Casualty Insurance CompanyMadison, WisconsinDecember 31, 2018ACUITY, A Mutual Insurance CompanySheboygan, WisconsinDecember 31, 2019All‑Star/Newark Mutual Insurance CompanyBrodhead, WisconsinDecember 31, 2016View 234 more rows(31)

West Bend Insurance of Wisconsin | The Silver Lining

West Bend Insurance of Wisconsin. The worst brings out our best – find The Silver Lining in personal, auto and workers’ compensation insurance.(32)

When You Need Us · Acuity · Auto-Owners Insurance · Badger Mutual Insurance Company · Collector Car Program – Continental Western Group · Dairyland Auto · Donegal (33)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company 1635 West National Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53204. Online. www.badgermutual.com · All Insurance Companies. About Us.(34)

Case opinion for WI Court of Appeals RICHARDS v. BADGER MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY. Read the Court’s full decision on FindLaw.(35)

Customer Service – Don Neeley Agency – Scottsdale, AZ

Whatever the case may be, we can help you determine what coverage you’ll need. Photo of Badger Mutual Insurance Company. Badger Mutual Insurance Company (36)

Badger Mutual Insurance Company et al., Petitioners, v. Sam Serio, d/b/a Magnolia Canning Company. U.S. Supreme Court Transcript of Record with Supporting (37)

Excerpt Links

(1). Badger Mutual Insurance Company – Reviews | Facebook
(2). Badger Mutual Insurance Review & Complaints: Auto, Home …
(3). Badger Mutual Insurance Company | Better Business Bureau …
(4). Custom Insurance Protection | Milwaukee, WI | Badger Mutual …
(5). Badger Mutual Insurance Company Reviews: 62 User Ratings
(6). Badger Mutual Insurance – Yelp
(7). Badger Mutual Insurance Company – Best’s Credit Rating Center
(8). Badger Mutual Car Insurance – Insurify
(9). Badger Mutual Review & Ratings – Insurance – FreeAdvice.com
(10). Badger Mutual | US Insurance Agents
(11). Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews – Insurance Company Customer …
(12). Badger Mutual Insurance Review, 2020 (+What You Need To …
(13). Badger Mutual Insurance Company
(14). Badger Mutual Insurance Co Reviews, Ratings – Birdeye
(15). Working At Badger Mutual: Employee Reviews and Culture
(16). Badger Mutual Reviews in Milwaukee, WI | Glassdoor
(17). Badger Mutual Reviews | Glassdoor
(18). Badger Mutual Insurance Company Employee Reviews – Indeed
(19). Badger Mutual Insurance 1134 N 9th St Milwaukee, WI …
(20). Insurance Companies – Wolfgram Insurance – North Prairie, WI
(21). Badger Mutual Insurance Co – Waupaca, WI – Womply
(22). Badger Mutual Insurance Reviews – Compare CHEAP Car …
(23). Dan Wolfgram, CPIA, AINS – Chief Operating Officer – LinkedIn
(24). Badger Mutual Home Insurance Reviews | Login Pages Finder
(25). Badger Mutual Agent in NV | Robertson Ryan & Associates in …
(26). Your Local West Allis Badger Mutual Insurance Agency
(27). Badger Mutual Agent in ID – Hailey – Wood River Insurance
(28). Badger Mutual Insurance CoRating, reviews, news and …
(29). Badger Mutual Insurance Company Reviews (12) – Revdex.com
(30). Your Local Marinette Badger Mutual Insurance Agency
(31). OCI Examination Reports – Financial
(32). West Bend Insurance of Wisconsin | The Silver Lining
(33). Customer Service – Billy Brown Insurance – Delafield, WI
(34). Badger Mutual Agent in ID – Asset Protection Group
(35). RICHARDS v. BADGER MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY
(36). Customer Service – Don Neeley Agency – Scottsdale, AZ
(37). Badger Mutual Insurance Company et al … – Amazon.com

Learn more about Wealthy Affiliate here

WA has an Awesome Residual Income Affiliate Program!
(click to view my income report screenshot)